Joseph V. BeLusko Co. (89)
• Website: http://www.belusko.com
• E-mail: beluskoco@aol.com
 

• Joseph Belusko
Thomas Belusko
Brian French
• Phone: (503) 222-4279
• Fax: (503) 274-0018
• Washington, Oregon, Hawaii,
W. Idaho, Utah, W. Montana,
Alaska


W&D Marketing (38)
• Website: http://www.wdmarketing.com
• E-mail: info@wdmarketing.com
 

• Doug Whitfield
Scott Whitfield
• Phone: (603) 668-5260
• Fax: (603) 626-0054
• New England

• Al Desemone
• Phone: (781) 213-5484

Shamrock Electronics Sales, Inc. (47)
• Website: http://www.shamrockelectronics.com
• E-mail: sales@shamrockelectronics.com
 

• John Beck
• SW Ohio, S Indiana, Kentucky
• Kevin Burke
• Phone: (734) 718-2618
• Fax: (734) 522-2256
• E-mail: kburkeshamrock@sbcglobal.net
• Michigan, Toledo, Ohio, N Indiana

• Ken Duirk
• Phone: (440) 773-2592
• Fax: (440) 777-2585
• E-mail: kduirk@roadrunner.com
• N Ohio, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Erie

W.H. Daugherty Company, Inc. (84)
• E-mail: daughertym@juno.com
 

• Mike Daugherty
• Phone: (818) 456-6790
• Fax: (805) 527-7907
• S California, S Nevada, Arizona


Jenson Electronic Sales Company (JESCO) Marketing (92)
• E-mail: ejmktg@bellsouth.net
 

• Eric Jenson
• Phone: (407) 273-6661
• Fax: (407) 273-6661
• Florida


Technical Sales Associates (79)
• Website: http://www.technicalsalesassociates.com
• E-mail: tsarep@mail.com
 

• Mike Knobloch
• Phone: (925) 686-2680
• Fax: (925) 686-4302
• N. California, N. Nevada


Lowery Associates (45)
• Website: http:// www.loweryassociates.com
• E-mail: csamuel741@aol.com
 

• Charles F. Samuel
• Phone: (301) 831-3881
• Fax: (301) 865-6377
• East Pennsylvania, Maryland,
Washington DC, Delaware,
Virginia, South Jersey

• Barry Garnand
asdf• Phone: (301) 831-7752
asdf• E-mail: barrygarnand@gmail.com
asdf• Maryland

Bob Burns & Associates (95)
• E-mail: rburns@mc.net

• Bob Burns
• Phone: (847) 516-3322
• Fax: (847) 516-3327
• Wisconsin, Illinois
 

StarCrest Sales, Inc. (50)
• Website: http://www.starcrestsales.com
• E-mail: bertwells@satx.rr.com

• Bert Wells
• Phone: (210) 496-0997

• Fax: (210) 496-0997

• Fayetta Thannisch
• Phone: (281) 970-7634
• E-mail: fayetta@starcrestsales.com
• C & S Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi

• David T. Youzva
• Phone: (972) 208-5345
• Fax: (972) 208-9616
• E-mail: dyouzva@starcrestsales.com
• Metropolitan Dallas, Ft. Worth

• David Brock
• Phone: (817) 456-4098
• Fax: (817) 268-1060
• E-mail: dbrock@starcrestsales.com
• N Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma


Wells & Associates (71)
• E-mail: bobwells2001@aol.com

• Bob Wells
1• Phone: (785) 842-8501
f• Fax: (785) 841-2555
1• Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri
 

Bill Roberts Associate (61)
• E-mail: wcroberts@brmemc.net

• Bill Roberts
1• Phone: (828) 389-8850
asdf• East Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia
asdfasdfNorth & South Carolina